Picture of Holiday House Logo. Click here to return to the main page.

Holiday House Board of Directors



Prevocational Services


Community Employment Services

Day Services

State and County Partnerships

Holiday House History

Additional Options

Event Calendar

Weather Information


Donations, Bequests and Fundraising

Employment Opportunities

Wreath Prices

Board Members
Management Staff
The  Holiday House Board of Directors consists of members from various positions in the community.

                            Picture of Daniel Lalko, Board President                          Picture of John Mayer                          Picture of Thomas Giesen, Board Treasurer                      Picture of Kim Rooney, Board Secretary
                                Daniel Lalko                                  
John Mayer                                  Thomas Giesen                             Kim Rooney
                             Board President                          Board Vice-President                       Board Treasurer                        Board Secretary

                           Picture of Roland Baldwin                           Picture of Wesley Drumm                           Picture of Laura Fielding                      Picture of Dean Halverson                              
                            Roland Baldwin                             Wesley Drumm                           
  Laura Fielding                          Dean Halverson                              

                           Picture of Sandra Hardrath                                                                                  Picture of James Johanek                                            
                         Sandra Hardrath
                               Kim Henning                          James Johanek                          Joanne Metzen                                                               

Holiday House Management Staff

Picture of Tom Keil, Executive Director                                 Picture of Dale Cayemberg, Director of Commercial Operations                  Picture of Deb Keil, Director of Social Services                  Picture of Dennis Grabowski, Director of Buildings, Grounds and Maintenance
Tom Keil   Marcy Winget          Dale Cayemberg      Deb Keil          Dennis Grabowski
Executive Director       Director of Financial     Operations      Director of
       Commercial Operations
   Director of
    Social Services
   Director of
   Buildings, Grounds
  and Maintenance

Home|Philosophy/Vision|Prevocational Services|Sub-Contracting|Community Employment Services
Day Services|State and County Partnerships|Holiday House History|Additional Options
Event Calendar|Weather Information|
Guestbook|Donations, Bequests, and Fundraising
Employment Opportunities|Wreath Prices|Board Members and Management Staff
Questions, problems, or comments regarding this site, contact HH Webmaster.